Just Saying

I need more and more friends who’s doing what I’m doing today. Doesn’t have to be exactly the same, but at least we’re at the same level: the beginners.

The more I see adult-beginner-players, the more I feel good about this cello thing. Feels like: I’m not alone. I’m not that weird: taking music lesson at this age.

Well, sure I know some people might find what I’m doing is ridiculous. Too much for a woman at my age (55 y.o, this year). A bit too late, maybe. Selfish? Could be.

Well… But I can’t help it. I want to learn something that brings good feeling to my heart and mind. And this one is.

I know the progress sometimes is so small. But it’s okay. Still there’s some progress, right?

Leave a Reply

